Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Dec 12 3:00 pm
Fri Dec 13 9:15 pm
IDFANo online sales
Fri Dec 13 10:15 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 12:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 2:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 4:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 6:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 8:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 10:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Sat Dec 14 11:00 pm
Verrassingsfilm IDFANo online sales
Sun Dec 15 11:30 am
IDFANo online sales
Sun Dec 15 2:00 pm
IDFANo online sales
Fri Dec 20 7:00 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Dec 20 9:15 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Dec 20 11:15 pm
Sat Dec 21 10:30 am
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Dec 21 12:30 pm
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Dec 21 3:00 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Dec 21 5:00 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Dec 21 7:00 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sat Dec 21 9:15 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sat Dec 21 11:15 pm
Sun Dec 22 11:00 am
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Sun Dec 22 2:00 pm
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Fri Dec 27 8:30 pm
Sun Dec 29 8:30 pm
Mon Dec 30 8:30 pm
Thu Jan 2 2020 8:30 pm
Fri Jan 3 2020 7:00 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Jan 3 2020 9:15 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Jan 3 2020 11:15 pm
Sat Jan 4 2020 10:30 am
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Jan 4 2020 12:30 pm
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Jan 4 2020 3:00 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Jan 4 2020 5:00 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Jan 4 2020 7:00 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sat Jan 4 2020 9:15 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sat Jan 4 2020 11:15 pm
Sun Jan 5 2020 11:00 am
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Sun Jan 5 2020 2:00 pm
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Thu Jan 9 2020 3:00 pm
Fri Jan 10 2020 7:00 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Jan 10 2020 9:15 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Jan 10 2020 11:15 pm
Sat Jan 11 2020 10:30 am
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Jan 11 2020 12:30 pm
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Jan 11 2020 3:00 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Jan 11 2020 5:00 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Jan 11 2020 7:00 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sat Jan 11 2020 9:15 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sat Jan 11 2020 11:15 pm
Sun Jan 12 2020 11:00 am
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Sun Jan 12 2020 2:00 pm
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Fri Jan 17 2020 9:45 pm
BeastNo online sales
Fri Jan 17 2020 11:45 pm
Sat Jan 18 2020 1:00 pm
Restless, deel 1No online sales
Sat Jan 18 2020 5:30 pm
Restless, deel 2No online sales
Sat Jan 18 2020 10:00 pm
The Children ActNo online sales
Sun Jan 19 2020 11:00 am
Crooked HouseNo online sales
Fri Jan 24 2020 7:30 pm
CargoNo online sales
Fri Jan 24 2020 9:30 pm
CargoNo online sales
Fri Jan 24 2020 11:15 pm
Sat Jan 25 2020 10:30 am
FuocoammareNo online sales
Sat Jan 25 2020 1:00 pm
FuocoammareNo online sales
Sat Jan 25 2020 3:15 pm
FidelioNo online sales
Sat Jan 25 2020 5:15 pm
FidelioNo online sales
Sat Jan 25 2020 7:15 pm
La VillaNo online sales
Sat Jan 25 2020 9:30 pm
La VillaNo online sales
Sat Jan 25 2020 11:15 pm
Sun Jan 26 2020 11:00 am
The MercyNo online sales
Sun Jan 26 2020 2:00 pm
The MercyNo online sales
Fri Jan 31 2020 7:00 pm
MauriceNo online sales
Fri Jan 31 2020 9:45 pm
MauriceNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 10:30 am
Carmen & LolaNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 12:30 pm
Carmen & LolaNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 2:30 pm
Boy ErasedNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 4:45 pm
Boy ErasedNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 8:00 pm
Vita and VirginiaNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 10:15 pm
Vita and VirginiaNo online sales
Sat Feb 1 2020 12:05 am
Sun Feb 2 2020 11:00 am
RocketmanNo online sales
Sun Feb 2 2020 2:00 pm
RocketmanNo online sales
Sun Feb 2 2020 12:05 am
Thu Feb 6 2020 3:00 pm
Fri Feb 7 2020 7:00 pm
A Casa Tutti BeneNo online sales
Fri Feb 7 2020 9:30 pm
A Casa Tutti BeneNo online sales
Fri Feb 7 2020 11:30 pm
Sat Feb 8 2020 10:30 am
Only YouNo online sales
Sat Feb 8 2020 1:00 pm
Only YouNo online sales
Sat Feb 8 2020 3:15 pm
The AftermathNo online sales
Sat Feb 8 2020 5:15 pm
The AftermathNo online sales
Sat Feb 8 2020 7:00 pm
BreatheNo online sales
Sat Feb 8 2020 9:30 pm
BreatheNo online sales
Sat Feb 8 2020 11:45 pm
Sun Feb 9 2020 11:00 am
Gloria BellNo online sales
Sun Feb 9 2020 2:00 pm
Gloria BellNo online sales
Fri Feb 14 2020 7:00 pm
A Casa Tutti BeneNo online sales
Fri Feb 14 2020 9:30 pm
A Casa Tutti BeneNo online sales
Fri Feb 14 2020 11:30 pm
Sat Feb 15 2020 10:30 am
Only YouNo online sales
Sat Feb 15 2020 1:00 pm
Only YouNo online sales
Sat Feb 15 2020 3:15 pm
The AftermathNo online sales
Sat Feb 15 2020 5:15 pm
The AftermathNo online sales
Sat Feb 15 2020 7:00 pm
BreatheNo online sales
Sat Feb 15 2020 9:30 pm
BreatheNo online sales
Sat Feb 15 2020 11:45 pm
Sun Feb 16 2020 11:00 am
Gloria BellNo online sales
Sun Feb 16 2020 2:00 pm
Gloria BellNo online sales
Fri Feb 21 2020 7:30 pm
CargoNo online sales
Fri Feb 21 2020 9:30 pm
CargoNo online sales
Fri Feb 21 2020 11:15 pm
Sat Feb 22 2020 10:30 am
FuocoammareNo online sales
Sat Feb 22 2020 1:00 pm
FuocoammareNo online sales
Sat Feb 22 2020 3:15 pm
FidelioNo online sales
Sat Feb 22 2020 5:15 pm
FidelioNo online sales
Sat Feb 22 2020 7:15 pm
La VillaNo online sales
Sat Feb 22 2020 9:30 pm
La VillaNo online sales
Sat Feb 22 2020 11:15 pm
Sun Feb 23 2020 11:00 am
The MercyNo online sales
Sun Feb 23 2020 2:00 pm
The MercyNo online sales
Fri Feb 28 2020 7:30 pm
Fri Feb 28 2020 9:30 pm
Fri Feb 28 2020 11:15 pm
Sat Feb 29 2020 10:30 am
Sat Feb 29 2020 10:55 am
The Last Male On EarthNo online sales
Sat Feb 29 2020 1:00 pm
Sat Feb 29 2020 1:25 pm
The Last Male On EarthNo online sales
Sat Feb 29 2020 3:15 pm
Sat Feb 29 2020 5:15 pm
Sat Feb 29 2020 7:30 pm
ArcticNo online sales
Sat Feb 29 2020 9:30 pm
ArcticNo online sales
Sat Feb 29 2020 11:15 pm
Sun Mar 1 2020 11:00 am
Leave No TraceNo online sales
Sun Mar 1 2020 2:00 pm
Leave No TraceNo online sales
Thu Mar 5 2020 3:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 7:30 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 9:30 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 11:15 pm
Sat Mar 7 2020 10:30 am
Sat Mar 7 2020 1:00 pm
Sat Mar 7 2020 3:15 pm
Sat Mar 7 2020 3:15 pm
The Last Male On EarthNo online sales
Sat Mar 7 2020 5:15 pm
Sat Mar 7 2020 5:15 pm
The Last Male On EarthNo online sales
Sat Mar 7 2020 7:30 pm
ArcticNo online sales
Sat Mar 7 2020 9:30 pm
ArcticNo online sales
Sat Mar 7 2020 11:15 pm
Sun Mar 8 2020 11:00 am
Leave No TraceNo online sales
Sun Mar 8 2020 2:00 pm
Leave No TraceNo online sales
Fri Mar 13 2020 7:00 pm
BallonNo online sales
Fri Mar 13 2020 9:30 pm
BallonNo online sales
Fri Mar 13 2020 11:45 pm
Sat Mar 14 2020 10:30 am
El ReinoNo online sales
Sat Mar 14 2020 1:00 pm
El ReinoNo online sales
Sat Mar 14 2020 3:15 pm
Official SecretsNo online sales
Sat Mar 14 2020 5:30 pm
Official SecretsNo online sales
Sat Mar 14 2020 7:45 pm
The Wolf's CallNo online sales
Sat Mar 14 2020 10:00 pm
The Wolf's CallNo online sales
Sat Mar 14 2020 11:55 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 11:00 am
The Last SonNo online sales
Sun Mar 15 2020 2:00 pm
The Last SonNo online sales
Fri Mar 20 2020 7:00 pm
BallonNo online sales
Fri Mar 20 2020 9:30 pm
BallonNo online sales
Fri Mar 20 2020 11:45 pm
Sat Mar 21 2020 10:30 am
El ReinoNo online sales
Sat Mar 21 2020 1:00 pm
El ReinoNo online sales
Sat Mar 21 2020 3:15 pm
Official SecretsNo online sales
Sat Mar 21 2020 5:30 pm
Official SecretsNo online sales
Sat Mar 21 2020 7:45 pm
The Wolf's CallNo online sales
Sat Mar 21 2020 10:00 pm
The Wolf's CallNo online sales
Sat Mar 21 2020 11:55 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 11:00 am
The Last SonNo online sales
Sun Mar 22 2020 2:00 pm
The Last SonNo online sales
Fri Mar 27 2020 7:00 pm
BallonNo online sales
Fri Mar 27 2020 9:30 pm
BallonNo online sales
Fri Mar 27 2020 11:45 pm
Sat Mar 28 2020 10:30 am
El ReinoNo online sales
Sat Mar 28 2020 1:00 pm
El ReinoNo online sales
Sat Mar 28 2020 3:15 pm
Official SecretsNo online sales
Sat Mar 28 2020 5:30 pm
Official SecretsNo online sales
Sat Mar 28 2020 7:45 pm
The Wolf's CallNo online sales
Sat Mar 28 2020 10:00 pm
The Wolf's CallNo online sales
Sat Mar 28 2020 11:55 pm
Sun Mar 29 2020 11:00 am
The Last SonNo online sales
Sun Mar 29 2020 2:00 pm
The Last SonNo online sales
Thu Apr 2 2020 3:00 pm
Fri Apr 3 2020 7:00 pm
Normandie NueNo online sales
Fri Apr 3 2020 9:30 pm
Normandie NueNo online sales
Fri Apr 3 2020 11:30 pm
Sat Apr 4 2020 10:30 am
MaudieNo online sales
Sat Apr 4 2020 12:45 pm
MaudieNo online sales
Sat Apr 4 2020 3:00 pm
Sat Apr 4 2020 5:00 pm
Sat Apr 4 2020 7:00 pm
Fisherman’s FriendsNo online sales
Sat Apr 4 2020 9:30 pm
Fisherman’s FriendsNo online sales
Sat Apr 4 2020 11:30 pm
Sun Apr 5 2020 11:00 am
Becoming AstridNo online sales
Sun Apr 5 2020 2:00 pm
Becoming AstridNo online sales
Sat Apr 11 2020 8:30 pm
Fri Apr 17 2020 7:00 pm
Normandie NueNo online sales
Fri Apr 17 2020 9:30 pm
Normandie NueNo online sales
Fri Apr 17 2020 11:30 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 10:30 am
MaudieNo online sales
Sat Apr 18 2020 12:45 pm
MaudieNo online sales
Sat Apr 18 2020 3:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 5:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 7:00 pm
Fisherman’s FriendsNo online sales
Sat Apr 18 2020 9:30 pm
Fisherman’s FriendsNo online sales
Sat Apr 18 2020 11:30 pm
Sun Apr 19 2020 11:00 am
Becoming AstridNo online sales
Sun Apr 19 2020 2:00 pm
Becoming AstridNo online sales