Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sun Feb 5 11:00 am
Sun Feb 5 2:15 pm
Tue Feb 7 2:30 pm
Fri Feb 10 7:30 pm
Le DiscoursNo online sales
Fri Feb 10 9:30 pm
Le DiscoursNo online sales
Fri Feb 10 11:15 pm
Sat Feb 11 10:00 am
Mothering SundayNo online sales
Sat Feb 11 12:15 pm
Mothering SundayNo online sales
Sat Feb 11 3:00 pm
Ali & AvaNo online sales
Sat Feb 11 5:00 pm
Ali & AvaNo online sales
Sat Feb 11 7:00 pm
Sat Feb 11 9:30 pm
Sat Feb 11 11:30 pm
Sun Feb 12 11:00 am
Sun Feb 12 2:00 pm
Wed Feb 15 9:15 pm
Le DiscoursNo online sales
Thu Feb 16 4:30 pm
Ali & AvaNo online sales
Thu Feb 16 8:30 pm
Fri Feb 17 10:30 am
Fri Feb 17 2:00 pm
Fri Feb 17 7:30 pm
Le DiscoursNo online sales
Fri Feb 17 9:30 pm
Le DiscoursNo online sales
Fri Feb 17 11:15 pm
Sat Feb 18 10:00 am
Mothering SundayNo online sales
Sat Feb 18 12:15 pm
Mothering SundayNo online sales
Sat Feb 18 3:00 pm
Ali & AvaNo online sales
Sat Feb 18 5:00 pm
Ali & AvaNo online sales
Sat Feb 18 7:00 pm
Sat Feb 18 9:30 pm
Sat Feb 18 11:30 pm
Sun Feb 19 11:00 am
Sun Feb 19 2:00 pm
Fri Feb 24 7:30 pm
Naissance des pieuvresNo online sales
Fri Feb 24 9:30 pm
Naissance des pieuvresNo online sales
Fri Feb 24 11:00 pm
Sat Feb 25 10:00 am
UndineNo online sales
Sat Feb 25 12:00 pm
UndineNo online sales
Sat Feb 25 2:00 pm
Sat Feb 25 4:30 pm
Sat Feb 25 7:30 pm
On A Clear DayNo online sales
Sat Feb 25 9:30 pm
On A Clear DayNo online sales
Sat Feb 25 11:15 pm
Sun Feb 26 11:00 am
The DeepNo online sales
Sun Feb 26 2:00 pm
The DeepNo online sales
Fri Mar 3 7:30 pm
The Velvet QueenNo online sales
Fri Mar 3 9:30 pm
The Velvet QueenNo online sales
Fri Mar 3 11:15 pm
Sat Mar 4 10:30 am
WildcatNo online sales
Sat Mar 4 12:45 pm
WildcatNo online sales
Sat Mar 4 3:00 pm
Sat Mar 4 5:15 pm
Sat Mar 4 7:30 pm
Infinite StormNo online sales
Sat Mar 4 9:30 pm
Infinite StormNo online sales
Sat Mar 4 11:15 pm
Sun Mar 5 11:00 am
Donne-moi des AilesNo online sales
Sun Mar 5 2:15 pm
Donne-moi des AilesNo online sales
Tue Mar 7 2:30 pm
Wed Mar 8 9:15 pm
The Velvet QueenNo online sales
Thu Mar 9 10:30 am
WildcatNo online sales
Thu Mar 9 4:00 pm
Thu Mar 9 8:30 pm
Infinite StormNo online sales
Fri Mar 10 10:30 am
Fri Mar 10 2:15 pm
Donne-moi des AilesNo online sales
Fri Mar 10 7:00 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Fri Mar 10 9:15 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Fri Mar 10 11:15 pm
Sat Mar 11 10:30 am
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Sat Mar 11 12:30 pm
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Sat Mar 11 3:00 pm
VillainNo online sales
Sat Mar 11 5:00 pm
VillainNo online sales
Sat Mar 11 7:15 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Sat Mar 11 9:30 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Sat Mar 11 11:30 pm
Sun Mar 12 11:00 am
The DukeNo online sales
Sun Mar 12 2:15 pm
The DukeNo online sales
Wed Mar 15 9:15 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Thu Mar 16 10:30 am
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Thu Mar 16 4:30 pm
VillainNo online sales
Thu Mar 16 8:30 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Fri Mar 17 10:30 am
Fri Mar 17 2:15 pm
The DukeNo online sales
Fri Mar 17 7:00 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Fri Mar 17 9:15 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Fri Mar 17 11:15 pm
Sat Mar 18 10:30 am
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Sat Mar 18 12:30 pm
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Sat Mar 18 3:00 pm
VillainNo online sales
Sat Mar 18 5:00 pm
VillainNo online sales
Sat Mar 18 7:15 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Sat Mar 18 9:30 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Sat Mar 18 11:30 pm
Sun Mar 19 11:00 am
The DukeNo online sales
Sun Mar 19 2:15 pm
The DukeNo online sales
Wed Mar 22 9:15 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Thu Mar 23 10:30 am
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Thu Mar 23 4:30 pm
VillainNo online sales
Thu Mar 23 8:30 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Fri Mar 24 10:30 am
Fri Mar 24 2:15 pm
The DukeNo online sales
Fri Mar 24 7:00 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Fri Mar 24 9:15 pm
King of ThievesNo online sales
Fri Mar 24 11:15 pm
Sat Mar 25 10:30 am
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Sat Mar 25 12:30 pm
An Inspector CallsNo online sales
Sat Mar 25 3:00 pm
VillainNo online sales
Sat Mar 25 5:00 pm
VillainNo online sales
Sat Mar 25 7:15 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Sat Mar 25 9:30 pm
The Good LiarNo online sales
Sat Mar 25 11:30 pm
Sun Mar 26 11:00 am
The DukeNo online sales
Sun Mar 26 2:15 pm
The DukeNo online sales
Fri Mar 31 7:30 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Fri Mar 31 9:30 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Fri Mar 31 11:20 pm
Sat Apr 1 10:00 am
AlcarrásNo online sales
Sat Apr 1 12:30 pm
AlcarrásNo online sales
Sat Apr 1 3:00 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Sat Apr 1 5:00 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Sat Apr 1 7:15 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Sat Apr 1 9:30 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Sat Apr 1 11:30 pm
Sun Apr 2 11:00 am
Montana StoryNo online sales
Sun Apr 2 2:00 pm
Montana StoryNo online sales
Tue Apr 4 10:30 am
Tue Apr 4 2:30 pm
Wed Apr 12 9:15 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Thu Apr 13 10:30 am
AlcarrásNo online sales
Thu Apr 13 4:30 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Thu Apr 13 8:30 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Fri Apr 14 10:30 am
Fri Apr 14 2:00 pm
Montana StoryNo online sales
Fri Apr 14 7:30 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Fri Apr 14 9:30 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Fri Apr 14 11:20 pm
Sat Apr 15 10:00 am
AlcarrásNo online sales
Sat Apr 15 12:30 pm
AlcarrásNo online sales
Sat Apr 15 3:00 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Sat Apr 15 5:00 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Sat Apr 15 7:15 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Sat Apr 15 9:30 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Sat Apr 15 11:30 pm
Sun Apr 16 11:00 am
Montana StoryNo online sales
Sun Apr 16 2:00 pm
Montana StoryNo online sales
Tue Apr 18 8:30 pm
Wed Apr 19 9:15 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Thu Apr 20 10:30 am
AlcarrásNo online sales
Thu Apr 20 4:30 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Thu Apr 20 8:30 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Fri Apr 21 10:30 am
Fri Apr 21 2:00 pm
Montana StoryNo online sales
Fri Apr 21 7:30 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Fri Apr 21 9:30 pm
Made in ItalyNo online sales
Fri Apr 21 11:20 pm
Sat Apr 22 10:00 am
AlcarrásNo online sales
Sat Apr 22 12:30 pm
AlcarrásNo online sales
Sat Apr 22 3:00 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Sat Apr 22 5:00 pm
RoxaneNo online sales
Sat Apr 22 7:15 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Sat Apr 22 9:30 pm
The Last RightNo online sales
Sat Apr 22 11:30 pm
Sun Apr 23 11:00 am
Montana StoryNo online sales
Sun Apr 23 2:00 pm
Montana StoryNo online sales
Tue Apr 25 8:30 pm
Tue May 2 8:30 pm
Tue May 16 8:30 pm
Thu May 18 8:30 pm
Tue May 23 8:30 pm
Tue May 30 8:30 pm
Tue Jun 6 8:30 pm